Mød os – Partiforeningen

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Helle Pedersen
Harløsevej 212
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 2090 3588
hellel@live.dk

Kasserer
Niels Nedergaard
Leerbjerg Lod 26
3400 Hillerød
Tlf: 2926 4113
nedergaard1949@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Heidi Liljedahl
Lyngbakken 3, Alsønderup
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 4828 5225
liljedahl@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peder Bisgaard
Kighusvænget 21
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 4826 9643
peder.bisg@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Per Kristensen
Skovhegnet 19
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 2366 4422
per.kristensen49@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Carsten Skov
Søbuen 47
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 2088 9561
carsten@skov59.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Gøtszhe
Frederiksgade 1, 2. 0003
3400 Hillerød
gotzsche@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Niels Gerlach
Holmegårdsparken 34
3320 Skævinge
niels-gerlach@hotmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tommy Wøldike
Sophienborg Alle 1D, st. 1
3400 Hillerød
woldike@c.dk